University Public Art Committee (PAC)

Membership 2010-2011

Position	Name	Title	Term
Associate Dean,	Dr. Gayle Seymour	Associate Dean,	Permanent,
CFAC	gayles@uca.edu	CFAC	Chair
Director, Baum	Barbara Satterfield	Director, Baum	Permanent
Gallery	<u>barbaras@uca.edu</u>	Gallery	
Chair, Department of	Dr. Jeff Young	Chair, Department	Permanent
Art	jyoung@uca.edu	of Art	
Student Government	Austin Hall	SGA, Executive Vice	Permanent-Rotates
Association	AHALL1@cub.uca.edu	President	
President or			
Designee			
Director, Physical	Larry Lawrence	Director, Physical	Permanent
Plant	<u>larryl@uca.edu</u>	Plant	
One Faculty	Dr. Dito Morales	Art Department	2010-2013
Representative from			
the College of Fine			
Arts and			
Communication			
One At-Large Faculty	Sera Streiff-Vena	Director, Community	2009-2012
Representative	<u>serav@uca.edu</u>	Language School; IEP	
One Staff	Larry Burns	Undergraduate	2008-2011
Representative	<u>Lburns@uca.edu</u>	Studies	
One At-Large	Julie Adkisson	Community	2010-2013
Community Member	Julie.adkisson@gmail.com	Representative	
or Alum			
Vice President for	Mathilda Hulett	UCA Foundation	Permanent
Institutional	mathildah@uca.edu		
Advancement and			
Development or			
Designee			