Faculty and Staff

Bryan Massey

Chair and Professor

bryanm@uca.edu

Schichtl 102 and McAlister 101

(501) 450-5781 or (501)450-5791

David Bailin

Part-Time Instructor

dbailin@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Peter Bella

Assistant Professor

pbellajr1@uca.edu

MAC 403A

(501) 852-2947

Suzanne Bennett

Curator of Visual Resources Library

sbennett@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Robby Burton

Lab Technician

rburton@uca.edu

Schichtl 104

(501) 450-3303

Leesa Lewis

Administrative Assistant II

leesac@uca.edu

McAlister 101

(501) 450-3113

Melissa Cowper-Smith

Part-Time Faculty

melissacs@uca.edu

McAlister 115

(501) 450-5790

Jimmy Halter

Part-Time Instructor

jhalter@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Jessie Hornbrook

Assistant Professor

jhornbrook@uca.edu

SSA 103

(501) 450-5778

Deborah Kuster

Professor

dkuster@uca.edu

McAlister 315

(501) 450-5785

Holly Laws

Associate Professor

hlaws@uca.edu

Schichtl 101

(501) 450-5777

Sandra Luckett

Associate Professor

sandral@uca.edu

Schichtl 105

(501) 450-5844

Brandon Mathis

Part-Time Instructor

bmathis@uca.edu

MAC 105

(501) 450-3659

Reinaldo Morales

Associate Professor

McAlister 116

(501) 450-5779

Beth Norwood

Part-Time Instructor

lnorwood1@uca.edu

McAlister 313

(501) 450-5796

Ray Ogar

Associate Professor

rogar@uca.edu

McAlister 404B

(501) 852-2946

Donna Pinckley

Professor

pinckley@uca.edu

McAlister 312

(501) 450-5784

Jennifer Rospert

Associate Professor

jrospert@uca.edu

McAlister 314

(501) 450-5783

Gayle Seymour

Professor and Associate Dean

gayles@uca.edu

McAlister 117 & McCastlain 110D

(501) 450-5782 or (501) 450-3293

Elizabeth Smith

Associate Professor

lizs@uca.edu

Schichtl 106

(501) 450-5780

Brian Young

Director, Baum Gallery

bkyoung@uca.edu

McCastlain 145

(501) 450-5793

Jeff Young

Professor

jyoung@uca.edu

McAlister 315

(501) 450-5785