Faculty and Staff

Jeff Young

Jeff Young

Associate Professor and Chair

jyoung@uca.edu

McAlister 101

(501) 450-5791

David Bailin

David Bailin

Part-Time Instructor

dbailin@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Suzanne Bennett

Suzanne Bennett

Curator of Visual Resources Library

sbennett@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Ken Burchett

Ken Burchett

Professor

kenb@uca.edu

Schichtl 101

(501) 450-5777

Robby Burton

Robby Burton

Lab Technician

rburton@uca.edu

Schichtl 104

(501) 450-3303

Leesa Clark

Leesa Clark

Secretary

leesac@uca.edu

McAlister 101

(501) 450-3113

Melissa Cowper-Smith

Part-Time Instructor

melissacs@uca.edu

MAC 101

(501) 450-3113

Diana Gilpin

Diana Gilpin

Part-Time Instructor

dgilpin@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Jimmy Halter

Jimmy Halter

Part-Time Instructor

jhalter@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Deborah Kuster

Deborah Kuster

Associate Professor

dkuster@uca.edu

McAlister 315

(501) 450-5783

Holly Laws

Holly Laws

Assistant Professor

hlaws@uca.edu

Schichtl 103

(501) 450-5778

Sandra Luckett

Sandra Luckett

Assistant Professor

sandral@uca.edu

Schichtl 105

(501) 450-5844

Bryan Massey

Bryan Massey

Professor

bryanm@uca.edu

Schichtl 102

(501) 450-5781

jpmccaughey

John Paul McCaughey

Visiting Assistant Professor

jpmccaughey@uca.edu

MAC 115

(501) 450-5790

Barclay McConnell

Barclay McConnell

Director, Baum Gallery

barclaym@uca.edu

McCastlain 145

(501) 450-5793

rmorales

Reinaldo Morales

Associate Professor

rmorales@uca.edu

McAlister 116

(501) 450-5779

Ray Ogar

Ray Ogar

Associate Professor

rogar@uca.edu

McAlister 404B

(501) 852-2946

Donna Pinckley

Donna Pinckley

Associate Professor

pinckley@uca.edu

McAlister 312

(501) 450-5784

Melisa Quesenberry

Melisa Quesenberry

Part-Time Instructor

melisaq@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Jennifer Rospert

Jennifer Rospert

Assistant Professor

jrospert@uca.edu

McAlister 314

(501) 450-5785

Gayle Seymour

Gayle Seymour

Professor and Associate Dean

gayles@uca.edu

McAlister 117 or Harrin 222

450-5782 or 450-3295

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

Associate Professor

lizs@uca.edu

Schichtl 106

(501) 450-5780

Li Zeng

Assistant Professor

lzeng@uca.edu

McAlister 403 A

(501) 852-2947

Karen Zipfel

Karen Zipfel

Part-Time Instructor

kzipfel@uca.edu

McAlister 313

(501) 450-5796