Black Box Exhibition Schedule

Fall 2017

Four by 4

Works from Professor Luckett’s summer Installation class

On View: Thursday, September 7, 2017-Thursday, September 21, 2017

Reception: Thursday, September 7, 6:00 PM


Hurricane Harvey Fundraiser and Silent Auction

On View: Thursday, September 28, 2017-Thursday, October 12, 2017

Reception: Thursday, September 28, 6:00 PM

Submissions Due: Monday, September 25, 2017

This show has been cancelled.


General Admission

An open submission show; any medium, any content

On View: Thursday, October 5, 2017-Friday, October 13, 2017

Reception: Thursday, October 5, 6:00 PM

 

 

 

 


Fauna

A juried show themed around animals.

On View: Thursday, October 26, 2017-Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Reception: Thursday, October 26, 6:00 PM

Submissions Due: Monday, October 23, 2017


It’s Lit

Come opening night to participate in black light painting!

On View: Thursday, November 30, 2017-Friday, December 15, 2017

Reception: Thursday, November 30, 6:00 PM

 


How to Submit Your Works:

1. Fill out a Black Box Submission Form for each work located below or in the Black Box Gallery

2. Attach the entire form to your work with tape.

3. Bring works to the Black Box Gallery between by 4:00 pm, and leave them on the table in the middle of the room or against the wall.

Entry Form

Click here to download Blackbox Submission Form