Faculty and Staff

Michael Kithinji

Co-Director of African and African American Studies Program, Associate Professor, History

mkithinji@uca.edu

Irby 421

(501) 450-5650

Kristen Epps

Co-Director of African and African American Studies Program, Associate Professor, History

kkepps@uca.edu

Irby 403

(501) 450-5616

Lynn Burley

Chair & Professor, Linguistics

lburley@uca.edu

Irby 207J

(501) 450-5648

Taine Duncan

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Director of Gender Studies Program

tduncan@uca.edu

Irby 118D

(501) 852-2641

Ramón Escamilla

Associate Professor, Linguistics

rescamilla@uca.edu

Irby 302C

(501) 852-0997

Doug George

Associate Professor, Sociology

dougg@uca.edu

Irby 306C

(501) 450-5583

Tanya Jeffcoat

Visiting Assistant Professor

tjeffcoat@uca.edu

Irby 405/Main 031

(501) 450-5625

Katelyn Knox

Assistant Professor, French

kknox@uca.edu

Irby 207 B

(501) 450-5585

Lori Leavell

Associate Professor, English

lleavell@uca.edu

Irby 401

Story Matkin-Rawn

Associate Professor, History

slmatkinrawn@uca.edu

Irby 419

(501) 450-5630

Reinaldo Morales

Associate Professor, Art

rmorales@uca.edu

McAlister 116

(501) 450-5779

Conrad Shumaker

Professor, English

shumaker@uca.edu

Irby 317H

(501) 450-5126