Faculty and Staff

kennethb-100x140

Ken Barnes

Professor, History

kennethb@uca.edu

Irby 105B

(501) 450-3158

mauricel

Maurice A. Lee

Dean, College of Liberal Arts

mauricel@uca.edu

Irby 120C

(501) 450-5137

alstonm

Monika Alston-Miller

Assistant Professor, Communications

alstonm@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 207D

(501) 852-2350

phillipb

Phillip Bailey

Professor, World Languages

phillipb@uca.edu

Irby 207F

(501) 450-5645

lburley

Lynn Burley

Associate Professor, Writing

lburley@uca.edu

Thompson 337

(501) 450-3633

tduncan

Taine Duncan

Assistant Professor, Philosophy & Religion

tduncan@uca.edu

Harrin 225A

(501) 852-2641

dougg

Doug George

Associate Professor, Sociology

dougg@uca.edu

Irby 306C

(501) 450-5583

Michael Kithinji

Assistant Professor, History & Coordinator of African/African American Studies Program

mkithinji@uca.edu

Irby 421

(501) 450-5650

Knox-105x140

Katelyn Knox

Assistant Professor, French

kknox@uca.edu

Irby 207 B

(501) 450-5585

Lori Leavell-Cropped-91x140

Lori Leavell

Assistant Professor, English

lleavell@uca.edu

Irby 428

(501) 450-3499

slmatkinrawn

Story Matkin-Rawn

Assistant Professor, History

slmatkinrawn@uca.edu

Irby 419

(501) 450-5630

rmorales

Reinaldo Morales

Associate Professor, Art

rmorales@uca.edu

McAlister 116

(501) 450-5779

shumaker

Conrad Shumaker

Professor, English

shumaker@uca.edu

Irby 317H

(501) 450-5126