Staff

P2020007

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Director, Academic Advising Center

ldenhartog@uca.edu

Harrin 106

(501) 450-5160

jenniferr

Jenny Ruud

Assistant Director Academic Advising Center

jenniferr@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

marvinw

Marvin Williams

UCAN Coordinator and Academic Advisor

marvinw@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

mreinold

Michelle Reinold

Program Coordinator

mreinold@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

P2020064

Jessica Remetic

College of Liberal Arts Advisor

jremetic@uca.edu

Harrin 114

(501) 450-5149

P2020067

Cheryl Theall

College of Liberal Arts Advisor

ctheall@uca.edu

Harrin 116B

(501) 852-2508

P2030015 3

Jim Bemis

College of Business Advisor

jbemis@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

P2020068

Austin Dodson

College of Business Advisor

adodson@uca.edu

Harrin 108

(501) 450-5197

P2020008 1

Bradley Moore

College of Fine Arts and Communication Advisor

bradm@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P2020062

Garth Clayborn

College of Fine Arts Advisor

gclayborn@uca.edu

Harrin 109

(501) 450-5149

P2100023

Maranda Stumo

College of Health & Behavioral Science Advisor

marandar@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

STANLEY-0008

Trenie Stanley

College of Health & Behavioral Science Advisor

tstanley@uca.edu

Burdick 222A

(501) 450-5149

P9290058

Pearlie Williams

Health & Behavioral Sciences Advisor: FACS, Health Sciences, Radiography,

pwilliams@uca.edu

Harrin 115

(501) 852-1015

P2030018 2

Shannon Williams

College of Education Advisor

swilliams@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P2020004 1

Marie Smallwood

College of Natural Science & Math, Honors College, Academic Advisor

msmallwood@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P5270036

Jennie Welter

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Assistant Education Counselor

jenniew@uca.edu

LSC 107

(501) 852-5224

P1270059

Geoff Thiers

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor

gthiers@uca.edu

Harrin 113

(501) 450-5132

P2170026

Whitney Dickerson

University College Specialist, Academic Advisor

wdickerson@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P2020013 1

Aniaya Henderson

University College Specialist, Academic Advisor

aniayah@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P2030070

Louisa Moseley

Undeclared Advisor

lmoseley@uca.edu

Harrin 116 D

(501) 450-5149

P5270035

Tachia Awbrey

International Students Advisor and Residential College Specialist

tawbrey@uca.edu

Harrin 112

(501) 852-0959