Staff

P2020007

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Director, Academic Advising Center

ldenhartog@uca.edu

Harrin 106

(501) 450-5160

marvinw

Marvin Williams

UCAN Coordinator and Academic Advisor

marvinw@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

mreinold

Michelle Reinold

Administrative Specialist

mreinold@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

P2030015 3

Jim Bemis

College of Business Advisor

jbemis@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

tanyab

Tanya Buchanan

Probation Specialist, Academic Advisor Undeclared Students

tanyab@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

P2170026

Whitney Dickerson

University College Specialist, Academic Advisor

wdickerson@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P2020013 1

Aniaya Henderson

University College Specialist, Academic Advisor

aniayah@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P2030019 3

Jennifer McCune

College of Liberal Arts Advisor

mccunej@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P2020008 1

Bradley Moore

College of Fine Arts and Communication Advisor

bradm@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

jenniferr

Jenny Ruud

Assistant Director Academic Advising Center, Residential College Specialist

jenniferr@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

P2020004 1

Marie Smallwood

College of Natural Science & Math, Honors College, Academic Advisor

msmallwood@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P2100023

Maranda Stumo

Academic Advisor Undeclared Students

marandar@uca.edu

Harrin Hall

(501) 450-5149

P2030018 2

Shannon Williams

College of Education Advisor

swilliams@uca.edu

Harrin 100

(501) 450-5149

P5270036

Jennie Welter

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor And Transfers

jenniew@uca.edu

113

(501) 450-5132

P5270035

Tachia Awbrey

International Students Advisor and University College

tawbrey@uca.edu

112

(501) 852-0959