Staff

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Director Academic Advising Center, Post-bacc, Concurrent, CNSM Advisor

ldenhartog@uca.edu

Harrin 106

(501) 450-5160

Jenny Ruud

Assistant Director Academic Advising Center, Honors College Advisor

jenniferr@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 109

(501) 450-3644

Marvin Williams

UCAN Coordinator and Academic Advisor

marvinw@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 129B

(501) 852-2783

Michelle Reinold

Program Coordinator

mreinold@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 104

(501) 450-3204

Susan Peterson

Program Coordinator

speterson@uca.edu

Harrin 134B

(501) 852-2790

Jessica Remetic

College of Liberal Arts Advisor

jremetic@uca.edu

Harrin 116C

(501) 852-2667

Cheryl Theall

College of Liberal Arts Advisor

ctheall@uca.edu

Harrin 116A

(501) 852-2508

Jim Bemis

College of Business Advisor

jbemis@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 108

(501) 450-5197

Austin Dodson

College of Business Advisor

adodson@uca.edu

Harrin 118

(501) 450-5259

Tachia Awbrey

International Students and College of Business Advisor

tawbrey@uca.edu

Harrin 111

(501) 450-3205

Bradley Moore

College of Fine Arts and Communication Advisor

bradm@uca.edu

Harrin 132B

(501) 852-2785 and (501) 852-1225

Garth Clayborn

College of Fine Arts and Communication Advisor

gclayborn@uca.edu

Harrin 132A

(501) 852-2784

Christopher Brown

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

cbrown57@uca.edu

Harrin 128B

(501) 852-2779

Jarred Corley

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

JCorley@uca.edu

Harrin 129A

(501) 852-2782

Shun Ingram

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

singram@uca.edu

Harrin 114

(501) 450-5133

Nadia Eslinger

College of Education Academic Advisor

neslinger@uca.edu

Harrin 115

(501) 852-1015

Whitney Johnson

College of Education Academic Advisor

wdickerson@uca.edu

Harrin 107

(501) 450-5306

Amelia Jaeger

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor, Transfer Services Advisor

ajaeger@uca.edu

Harrin 102

(501) 450-5675

Carrie Tinsley

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor

ctinsley2@uca.edu

Harrin 112

(501) 852-0959

Pearlie Williams

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

pwilliams@uca.edu

Harrin 128C

(501) 852-2780

Aniaya Worth

Undeclared Advisor, Probation Coordinator

aniayah@uca.edu

Harrin 110

(501) 450-5069

Louisa Moseley

Transfer Advisor

lmoseley@uca.edu

Harrin 133C

(501) 852-2787

Geoff Thiers

Transfer Advisor

gthiers@uca.edu

Harrin 103

(501) 450-5427

Brian Corbin

Director of Transfer Services

bcorbin@uca.edu

Harrin 133B

(501) 852-0806