Staff

Shelley Mehl

Shelley Mehl

Vice President for Advancement & President of the UCA Foundation, Inc.

shelleym@uca.edu

Patty Shipp

Patty Shipp

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

pshipp@uca.edu

Hunter Phillips Goodman

Hunter Phillips Goodman

Executive Director of Development

hpgoodman@uca.edu

Jan Davis

Jan Davis

Director of Planned Giving

jdavis@uca.edu

Carolyn Ishee

Carolyn Ishee

Major Gifts Officer

cishee@uca.edu

Mike Reynolds

Mike Reynolds

Major Gifts Officer

mreynolds@uca.edu

Kathy Carroll

Kathy Carroll

Director of UCA Foundation

kcarroll@uca.edu

Brenda Graff

Brenda Graff

Fiscal Support Analyst

bgraff@uca.edu

Sharon Kuhn

Sharon Kuhn

Fiscal Support Analyst

skuhn@uca.edu

Joan Shofner

Joan Shofner

Director of Advancement Research

jshofner@uca.edu

Gleb Polovtsev

Gleb Polovtsev

Computer Support and Advancement Research Specialist

glebp@uca.edu

Jan Newcomer

Jan Newcomer

Director of Alumni Services

jann@uca.edu

Haley Fowler

Haley Fowler

Director of Annual Giving

hcrafton@uca.edu

Aaron Knight

Aaron Knight

Assistant Director of Alumni Services

aknight@uca.edu

Heather Harper

Heather Harper

Assistant Director of Alumni Services

hharper@uca.edu

Don Bingham

Don Bingham

Director of Special Events

dbingham@uca.edu