Staff

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Interim Director of Admissions

ldenhartog@uca.edu

Bernard 103A

(501) 450-5149

Penny Hatfield

Penny Hatfield

Sr. Associate Director of Admissions

pennye@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 112D

(501) 450-5145

Brian Corbin

Brian Corbin

Director of Transfer Services

bcorbin@uca.edu

Bernard 112

(501) 852-0806

Nancy Allen

Nancy Allen

Transfer Coordinator

nancya@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 107

(501) 450-5143

Evangeline Leicht

Evangeline Leicht

Freshmen Enrollment Specialist

eleicht@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103F

(501) 450-5144

Tammie Cannon

Tammie Cannon

Freshmen Enrollment Specialist

tcannon@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103F

(501) 450-5142

Jarrett Perry

Computer Support Specialist

jarrettp@uca.edu

Bernard 103

(501) 450-5184

Laura Monroe

Laura Monroe

Administrative Assistant

lmellard@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 112

(501) 852-0047