Staff

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Interim Director of Admissions

ldenhartog@uca.edu

Bernard 103A

(501) 450-5149

Penny Hatfield

Penny Hatfield

Sr. Associate Director of Admissions

pennye@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 112D

(501) 450-5145

Amanda Spinks

Amanda Spinks

Sr. Assistant Director of Admissions

amandab@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103C

(501) 852-7458

Brian Corbin

Brian Corbin

Director of Transfer Services

bcorbin@uca.edu

Bernard 112

(501) 852-0806

Amanda Smallwood

Amanda Smallwood

Higher Education Coordinator

asmallwood@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103H

(501) 450-5079

Nancy Allen

Nancy Allen

Transfer Coordinator

nancya@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 107

(501) 450-5143

Evangeline Leicht

Evangeline Leicht

Freshmen Enrollment Specialist

eleicht@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103F

(501) 450-5144

Tammie Cannon

Tammie Cannon

Freshmen Enrollment Specialist

tcannon@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103F

(501) 450-5142

Laura Monroe

Laura Monroe

Administrative Assistant

lmellard@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 112

(501) 852-0047

Vicky Summers

Vicky Summers

Administrative Assistant

vsummers@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 112C

(501) 852-0804

Cheryl Theall

Administrative Assistant

ctheall@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, 102

(501) 450-3128