Faculty and Staff

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson, Interim Chair

Associate Professor of Accounting

swatson@uca.edu

COB 204J

(501) 450-5311

Lauren Stout

Lauren Stout

Administrative Specialist

laurens@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Keith Atkinson

Keith Atkinson

Professor of Accounting

keitha@uca.edu

COB 204C

(501) 450-5332

Jennifer Bell

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

jlbell@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Richard Bell

Adjunct Instructor of Business Law

rbell@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Karen Hathaway

Karen Hathaway

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

khathaway@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Paul Jensen

Paul Jensen

Professor of Accounting

paulj@uca.edu

COB 204P

(501) 450-5312

rking

Ryan King

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

ryank@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Connie McKnight

Connie McKnight

Associate Professor of Accounting

cmcknight@uca.edu

COB 204O

(501) 450-5076

Anthony McMullen

Anthony McMullen

Assistant Professor of Business Law

amcmullen@uca.edu

COB 204G

(501) 852-0695

Steven Nelson

Steven K. Nelson

Lecturer I of Accounting

sknelson@uca.edu

COB 204F

(501) 450-5313

Karen Oxner

Karen Oxner

Associate Professor of Accounting

koxner@uca.edu

COB 204K

(501) 852-0028

Tom Oxner

Tom Oxner

Professor of Accounting

toxner@uca.edu

COB 204E

(501) 450-5314

Ashley Phillips

Assistant Professor of Accounting

aphillips@uca.edu

COB 204D

(501) 450-5333

J.T. Schrock

John T. Schrock

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

jtschrock@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Pam Spikes

Pam Spikes

Professor of Accounting

pams@uca.edu

COB 204N

(501) 450-5315

Matthew Wells

Adjunct Instructor of Business Law

mdwells@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Beau Wilcox

Beau Wilcox

Adjunct Instructor of Business Law

bwilcox@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108