Faculty and Staff

Tom Oxner

Tom Oxner, Chair

Professor of Accounting

toxner@uca.edu

COB 204J

(501) 450-5311

Lauren Stout

Lauren Stout

Administrative Specialist

laurens@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Keith Atkinson

Keith Atkinson

Professor of Accounting

keitha@uca.edu

COB 204D

(501) 450-5333

Karen Hathaway

Karen Hathaway

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

khathaway@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Paul Jensen

Paul Jensen

Professor of Accounting

paulj@uca.edu

COB 204P

(501) 450-5312

Terri Johnson

Terri Johnson

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

tjohnson@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Ryan King

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

ryank@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Connie McKnight

Connie McKnight

Associate Professor of Accounting

cmcknight@uca.edu

COB 204F

(501) 450-5313

Anthony McMullen

Anthony McMullen

Assistant Professor of Business Law

amcmullen@uca.edu

COB 204G

(501) 852-0695

Mike Moore

P. Michael "Mike" Moore

Professor of Accounting

mikem@uca.edu

COB 204C

(501) 450-5332

Trish Mounce

Patricia "Trish" Mounce

Professor of Accounting

pmounce@uca.edu

COB 204K

(501) 852-0028

John T. Schrock

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

jtschrock@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Pam Spikes

Pam Spikes

Professor of Accounting

pams@uca.edu

COB 204N

(501) 450-5315

Danny Vance

Danny Vance

Instructor of Accounting

dvance@uca.edu

COB 204O

(501) 450-5076

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson

Associate Professor of Accounting

swatson@uca.edu

COB 204Q

(501) 450-5317

Roy Whitehead

Roy Whitehead

Professor of Business Law

royw@uca.edu

COB 204M

(501) 450-5318