Undergraduate Council 2017-18

Membership	Department	Appointment	Term
Michael Hargis	Interim Provost		Permanent
Kurt Boniecki, Chair	Associate Provost		Permanent
Jia Zhu	World Languages	CLA College	2020
Kathleen Atkins	Elementary, Literacy & Special	COE College	2018
	Education (ELSE)		
Keith Lenz	ELSE	COE Chair	2020
Kerry Jordan	Nursing	CHBS Senate	2020
Jim Downey	Management Info Systems	COB Chair	2020
Bernard Chen	Computer Science	CNSM College	2020
Jeff Hill	Management Info Systems	COB Senate	2020
Paige Rose	Music	CFAC Chair	2020
Carl Frederickson	Physics & Astronomy	CNSM Chair	2018
Dee Lance	Communication Sciences &	CHBS Chair	2020
	Disorders		
Jen Talbot	Writing	CFAC Senate	2018
David Kim	Marketing and Management	COB College	2020
Ben Rowley	Biology	CNSM Senate	2019
Brent Shires	Music	CFAC College	2018
Beula Magimairaj	Communication Sciences and	CHBS College	2019
	Disorders		
Alana Reid	Spanish	CLA Senate	2019
Ed Powers	Sociology, Criminology &	CLA Chair	2020
	Anthropology		
Debbie Dailey	Teaching and Learning	COE Senate	2020
Leslie Gomes	Unaffiliated / University College	Faculty Senate	2020
ShaVon Taylor	Alpha Chi	Student Rep	2018
Marco Ramirez	SGA	Student Rep	2018
Becky Rasnick	Registrar	Ex officio	Permanent

Subcommittee Assignments 2017-18

Subcommittee I	Subcommittee II	Subcommittee III
Beula Magimairaj (Chair)	Alan Reid (Chair)	Jen Talbot (Chair)
Brent Shires	Kerry Jordan	Debbie Dailey
Ed Powers	Bernard Chen	Jia Zhu
Keith Lenz	Kathleen Atkins	David Kim
Ben Rowley	Jim Downey	Carl Frederickson
Jeff Hill	Paige Rose	Dee Lane
Leslie Gomes	Marco Ramirez	ShaVon Taylor