Undergraduate Council 2016-17

Momboushin	Domontracont	A o intro out	Томи
Membership	Department	Appointment	
Steven Runge	Provost		Permanent
Kurt Boniecki, Chair	Associate Provost	CI A C 11	Permanent
Jia Zhu	World Languages	CLA College	2020
Kathleen Atkins	Elementary, Literacy & Special Education	COE College	2018
Tammy Benson	Teaching & Learning	COE Chair	2020
Jennifer Brinegar	Psychology & Counseling	CHBS Senate	2018
Michael Rubach	Marketing & Management	COB Chair	2020
Bernard Chen	Computer Science	CNSM College	2020
Alex Fayman	Economics, Finance & Insurance, Risk Management	COB Senate	2020
Paige Rose	Music	CFAC Chair	2020
Carl Frederickson	Physics & Astronomy	CNSM Chair	2018
Dee Lance	Communication Sciences & Disorders	CHBS Chair	2020
Jen Talbot	Writing	CFAC Senate	2018
Kaye McKinzie	Management Information	COB College	2017
	Systems		
Bhavanand	Mathematics	CNSM Senate	2019
Rathinasamy (R.B.			
Lenin)			
Brent Shires	Music	CFAC College	2018
Beula Magimairaj	Communication Sciences and	CHBS College	2019
	Disorders		
Alana Reid	Spanish	CLA Senate	2019
Clay Arnold	Political Science	CLA Chair	2017
Jeff Whittingham	Teaching & Learning	COE Senate	2017
Leslie Gomes	Unaffiliated / University College	Faculty Senate	2020
Deborah Zetino	Alpha Chi	Student Rep	2017
Patton Beavers	SGA	Student Rep	2017
Becky Rasnick	Registrar	Ex officio	Permanent

Subcommittee Assignments 2016-17

Subcommittee I	Subcommittee II	Subcommittee III
Tammy Benson (Chair)	Clay Arnold (Chair)	Carl Frederickson (Chair)
Alana Reid	Dee Lance	Paige Rose
R.B. Lenin	Bernard Chen	Jia Zhu
Michael Rubach	Alex Fayman	Kaye McKinzie
Beula Magimairaj	Jen Talbot	Jeff Whittingham
Brent Shires	Kathleen Atkins	Jennifer Brinegar
Leslie Gomes	Patton Beavers	Deborah Zetino