| Membership               | Department                      | Appointment  | Term      |
|--------------------------|---------------------------------|--------------|-----------|
| Steven Runge             | Provost                         |              | Permanent |
| Kurt Boniecki, Chair     | Associate Provost               |              | Permanent |
| Travis Sorenson          | World Languages                 | CLA College  | 2016      |
| Rene Crow                | Childhood/Special Education     | COE College  | 2018      |
| Tammy Benson             | Teaching & Learning             | COE Chair    | 2016      |
| Jennifer Brinegar        | Psychology & Counseling         | CHBS Senate  | 2018      |
| Joe Cangelosi            | Marketing & Management          | COB Chair    | 2016      |
| Bernard Chen             | Computer Science                | CNSM College | 2016      |
| Alex Fayman              | Economics, Finance & Insurance, | COB Senate   | 2016      |
|                          | Risk Management                 |              |           |
| John Gale                | Mass Communication & Theatre    | CFAC Chair   | 2016      |
| Carl Frederickson        | Physics & Astronomy             | CNSM Chair   | 2018      |
| Renee Ryburn             | Family & Consumer Science       | CHBS Chair   | 2019      |
| Mike Gunter              | Mass Comm/Film                  | CFAC Senate  | 2018      |
| Kaye McKinzie            | Management Information Systems  | COB College  | 2017      |
| Bhavanand<br>Rathinasamy | Mathematics                     | CNSM Senate  | 2019      |
| Brent Shires             | Music                           | CFAC College | 2018      |
| Beula Magimairaj         | Communication Sciences and      | CHBS College | 2019      |
|                          | Disorders                       |              |           |
| Alana Reid               | Spanish                         | CLA Senate   | 2019      |
| Clay Arnold              | Political Science               | CLA Chair    | 2017      |
| Jeff Whittingham         | Teaching & Learning             | COE Senate   | 2017      |
| Kayla Close              | Alpha Chi                       | Student Rep  | 2016      |
| Laurie Nick              | SGA                             | Student Rep  | 2016      |
| Becky Rasnick            | Registrar                       | Ex officio   | Permanent |

## Subcommittee Assignments 2015-16

| Subcommittee II      | Subcommittee III  |
|----------------------|---|
| Renee Ryburn (Chair) | Travis Sorenson (Chair)   |
| Bernard Chen         | John Gale   |
| Alex Fayman          | Kaye McKinzie   |
| Clay Arnold          | Jeff Whittingham  |
| Mike Gunter          | Carl Frederickson   |
| Rene Crow            | Jennifer Brinegar   |
|                      | Renee Ryburn (Chair) Bernard Chen Alex Fayman Clay Arnold Mike Gunter |