Membership	Department	Appointment	Term
Steven Runge	Provost		Permanent
Kurt Boniecki, Chair	Associate Provost		Permanent
Travis Sorenson	World Languages	CLA College	2016
Rene Crow	Childhood/Special Education	COE College	2018
Tammy Benson	Teaching & Learning	COE Chair	2016
Jennifer Brinegar	Psychology & Counseling	CHBS Senate	2018
Joe Cangelosi	Marketing & Management	COB Chair	2016
Bernard Chen	Computer Science	CNSM College	2016
Alex Fayman	Economics, Finance & Insurance,	COB Senate	2016
	Risk Management		
John Gale	Mass Communication & Theatre	CFAC Chair	2016
Carl Frederickson	Physics & Astronomy	CNSM Chair	2018
Mary Harlan	Family & Consumer Science	CHBS Chair	2015
Mike Gunter	Mass Comm/Film	CFAC Senate	2018
Kaye McKinzie	Management Information	COB College	2017
	Systems		
Kari Naylor	Biology	CNSM Senate	2015
Brent Shires	Music	CFAC College	2018
Renee Ryburn	Family & Consumer Science	CHBS College	2017
Paige Reynolds	English	CLA Senate	2015
Clay Arnold	Political Science	CLA Chair	2017
Jeff Whittingham	Teaching & Learning	COE Senate	2017
Taylor Garrett	Alpha Chi	Student Rep	2015
TBD	SGA	Student Rep	2015
Becky Rasnick	Registrar	Ex officio	Permanent

## Subcommittee Assignments 2014-15

Subcommittee I	Subcommittee II	Subcommittee III		
Tammy Benson, Chair	Bernard Chen, Chair	Kaye McKinzie, Chair		
Paige Reynolds	Mary Harlan	John Gale		
Kari Naylor	Alex Fayman	Travis Sorenson		
Joe Cangelosi	Clay Arnold	Jeff Whittingham		
Brent Shires	Mike Gunter	Jennifer Brinegar		
Renee Ryburn	Rene Crow	Carl Frederickson		