Membership	Department	Appointment	Term
Steven Runge	Provost		Permanent
Kurt Boniecki, Chair	Associate Provost		Permanent
Travis Sorenson	World Languages	College	2016
Rene Crow	Childhood/Special Education	College	2018
Tammy Benson	Teaching & Learning	Chair	2016
TBD	Psychology & Counseling	Faculty Senate	
Joe Cangelosi	Marketing & Management	Chair	2016
Bernard Chen	Computer Science	College	2016
Alex Fayman	Economics, Finance & Insurance,	Faculty Senate	2016
	Risk Management		
John Gale	Mass Communication & Theatre	Chair	2016
TBD	Mathematics	Chair	
Mary Harlan	Family & Consumer Science	Chair	2015
TBD	Communication	Faculty Senate	
Kaye McKinzie	Management Information	College	2017
	Systems		
Kari Naylor	Biology	Faculty Senate	2015
TBD	Writing	College	
Renee Ryburn	Family & Consumer Science	College	2017
Paige Reynolds	English	Faculty Senate	2015
Clay Arnold	Political Science	Chair	2017
Jeff Whittingham	Teaching & Learning	Faculty Senate	2017
Taylor Garrett	Alpha Chi	Student Rep	2015
TBD	SGA	Student Rep	2015
Becky Rasnick	Registrar	Ex officio	Permanent

Subcommittee Assignments 2014-15

Subcommittee I	Subcommittee II	Subcommittee III
Ammy Benson, Chair	Bernard Chen, Chair	Kaye McKinzie, Chair
Paige Reynolds	Mary Harlan	John Gale
Kari Naylor	Alex Fayman	Travis Sorenson
Joe Cangelosi	Clay Arnold	Jeff Whittingham
TBD	TBD	TBD
Renee Ryburn	Rene Crow	TBD