Faculty and Staff

srunge

Steven W. Runge, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President and Provost

srunge@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-3126

Laura Young

Laura Young, C.P.A., M.Acc.

Associate Provost for Finance and Administration

lyoung@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5307

Jonathan Glenn

Jonathan A. Glenn, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Academic Services and Student Success

jona@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5113

kurtb-1

Kurt Boniecki, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Instructional Support

kurtb@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213 M

(501) 450-5804

Jane Ann Williams, ABD

Associate Provost

JAWilliams@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213 L

(501) 450-3262

lorih-3

Lori Hudspeth

Academic Budget Coordinator

lorih@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5071

smassey-2

Suzanne Massey

Project Coordinator

smassey@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213C

(501) 450-3126

rvoss-1

Robin Voss

Program Manager

rvoss@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213H

(501) 450-5073