Strategic Planning and Resource Council (SPARC)

Michael Schaefer,  Chair

Allen Meadors, UCA President

Bobby Reynolds, Member of the Board of Trustees

Carl Frederickson, Logistics Coordinator (non-voting)

Venita Jenkins, Communications Coordinator (non-voting)

Carol Daves, Recording Secretary (non-voting)

John Parrack, Faculty Senate

Lynn Burley, Faculty Senate

Clay Arnold, Faculty, College of Liberal Arts

Tammy Benson, Faculty, College of Education

Patrick Desrochers, Faculty, College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Art Gillaspy, Faculty, College of Health & Behavioral Sciences

Victor Puleo, Faculty, College of Business

Bruce Hutchison, Faculty, College of Fine Arts & Communication

Jimmy Bryant, Faculty, Library (Representing Unaffiliated Faculty)

Larry Burns, Staff, Professional

Dan Gortney, Staff, Physical Plant – Grounds

Gary Roberts, Dean of Students

Larry James, Chief of Police

Lance Grahn, Provost & VP for Academic Affairs

Brad Teague, Athletic Director

Shelley Mehl, VP Advancement

Diane Newton, VP Finance & Administration

Ronnie Williams, VP Student Services

Jeff Pitchford, VP University & Government Relations

Neil Hattlestad, Dean, College of Health & Behavioral Sciences

Meghan Thompson, Student Government Association President

Caitlin Fitch, Student, Association of Future Alumni

James Hopper, Graduate Student

Bob McCormack, Conway Community Leader

Brad Lacy, Conway Community Leader

Janet Wilson, New Faculty Senate President

Dianna Winters, New Staff Senate President

Austin Hall, New Student Government President